RSS Feed Print
Chat for patients with dementia
Iris L.
Posted: Sunday, January 15, 2012 11:20 PM
Joined: 12/15/2011
Posts: 16199


Our chat rooms are back!  I hope more patients will make use of the chat rooms. 

 

 

I'll be in the main chat room every evening at 5 pm Pacific time (6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, and 8 pm Eastern).   

 

If another patient comes in, we'll go to our OWN chat room #4. Here is the link for the chat room: 

  

 http://alzheimers.infopop.cc/eve/chime  

  

Iris L.