Home Safety Checklist
RSS Feed Print
Chat for patients Sunday August 12, 2012
Iris L.
Posted: Friday, August 10, 2012 6:57 PM
Joined: 12/15/2011
Posts: 18346


Please join us this Sunday at the following times:
        

5 pm pacific time  

   

6 pm mountain time  

   

7 pm central time  

   

8 pm eastern time

 

To enter the chat room, follow these steps:  

   


1. Enter the "I have Alzheimer's" message board.  

   


2. Click on "Enter Chat Room for Persons with Dementia Here" (the second title down).  

   


3. Click on "Chat for General Caregiving Issues". This is for us even though it states otherwise.

4. Enter your user name in the box.

5. You will be taken to the chat room for patients. Write in the small rectangle box at the bottom. You can chose a color for your writing.

Iris L.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
× Close Menu