Apply Now
RSS Feed Print
Dementia Unplugged™: Care Conversations™
Michael Ellenbogen
Posted: Thursday, November 25, 2021 6:46 AM
Joined: 11/30/2011
Posts: 4039


Jeannine Forrest, Ph.D., R.N., a Dementia care consultant and coach to families and individuals across North America, will facilitate and lead a live webcast for care partners impacted by Dementia from early stage through end-of-life. Every month a new Dementia-related topic will be presented with the intention to inform & provide practical guidance. Register now to attend the national online webcast/phone call!

 

TOPIC FOR DECEMBER: THE ROLE OF SPIRITUALITY & FAITH IN DEMENTIA CARE, Monday, December 6, 2021: 8AM Pacific / 10AM Central / 11AM Eastern. Please note the various time zones.

 

Click Here to Register


 
× Close Menu